The school has been running smoothly under the co-operation of the members of the Local Managing Committee of the school. They have always extended their helping hands towards the progress of the school. The list of local managing committee members:-

  • Mr. K.V.V. Rao- MD., GKEL -  Chairman
  • Mr. R.S. Sharma- General Secretary DAVC CMC, New Delhi -Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Himansu Kumar Mohanty- Regional Director,(DAV Institutions, Odisha, WB, Sikkim and Manipur)  - Manager
  • I. Venkatramana. - V.P.GKEL - Project nominee.
  • Mr, Sudhir Kumar Das-  Head HR, GKEL - Project nominee
  • Mr. Deepak Mishra- Junior Manager, GKEL - Member
  • Mrs. Basanti Pattanaik - Teachers’ Representative
  • Mrs A.B. Sahoo- Principal of the School - Ex-Officio  Member Secretary


Copyright © 2013 GMR Varalakshmi DAV Public School | Powered by betaQsolutions